Skip to Content

Contact Us

This page is for contacting the Office of the Fairness Commissioner only, not a specific profession.

If you are trying to contact the regulatory body for a profession, select it from the list below. Then click on the regulatory body's logo at the top of the page to visit the right web site.


Phone: 416-325-9380
Toll-free: 1-877-727-5365
Fax: 416-326-6081
TTY: 416-326-6080

Office of the Fairness Commissioner
595 Bay Street, Suite 1201
Toronto, ON M7A 2B4

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Note: The office does not assess individuals' credentials or contact regulators on their behalf. Links to regulatory bodies' websites appear on the professions pages, and useful information is included in Frequently Asked Questions

Grant A. Jameson Fairness Commissioner 416-325-9380
Kim Bergeron Communications Officer 416-325-0389
Allison Brownlee Policy and Program Adviser 416-314-2977
David Cavaco Executive Assistant 416-325-9371
Florine Ip Administrative Assistant 416-325-9828
Nuzhat Jafri Executive Director 416-325-9380
James Mendel Policy and Program Adviser 416-212-5661
Angelika Neuenhofen Policy and Program Adviser 416-325-9484
Mabel Opoku Operations Manager 416-314-7300