Skip to Content

Contact Us

This page is for contacting the Office of the Fairness Commissioner only, not a specific profession.

If you are trying to contact the regulatory body for a profession, select it from the list below. Then click on the regulatory body's logo at the top of the page to visit the right web site.

Close

Email: ofc@ontario.ca
Phone: 416-325-9380
Toll-free: 1-877-727-5365
Fax: 416-326-6081
TTY: 416-326-6080

Office of the Fairness Commissioner
595 Bay Street, Suite 1201
Toronto, ON M7A 2B4
Canada

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Note: The office does not assess individuals' credentials or contact regulators on their behalf. Links to regulatory bodies' websites appear on the professions pages, and useful information is included in Frequently Asked Questions


Kim Bergeron Stakeholder Engagement & Communications Advisor 416-325-0389 kim.bergeron@ontario.ca
Allison Brownlee Senior Program Advisor(A) 416-314-2977 allison.brownlee@ontario.ca
Doris Dumais Director 416-325-9380 doris.dumais@ontario.ca
Ricardo Fisher Compliance Analyst 416-325-6298 ricardo.fisher@ontario.ca
Patricia Houghton Compliance Analyst 416-212-5660 patricia.houghton@ontario.ca
Grant A. Jameson Fairness Commissioner 416-325-9380 ofc@ontario.ca
Justin Lam Administrative Assistant 416-325-9371 justin.lam2@ontario.ca
James Mendel Compliance Analyst 416-212-5661 james.mendel@ontario.ca
Angelika Neuenhofen Senior Program Advisor(A) 416-325-9484 angelika.neuenhofen@ontario.ca
Mabel Opoku Busines Operations Advisor 416-314-7300 mabel.opoku@ontario.ca