Skip to Content


Contact Us

This page is for contacting the Office of the Fairness Commissioner only, not a specific profession.

If you are trying to contact the regulatory body for a profession, select it from the list below. Then click on the regulatory body's logo at the top of the page to visit the right web site.

Close

Email: ofc@ontario.ca
Phone: 416-325-9380
Toll-free: 1-877-727-5365
Fax: 416-326-6081
TTY: 416-326-6080

Office of the Fairness Commissioner
595 Bay Street, Suite 1201
Toronto, ON M7A 2B4
Canada

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Note: The office does not assess individuals' credentials or contact regulators on their behalf. Links to regulatory bodies' websites appear on the professions pages, and useful information is included in Frequently Asked Questions


Mercy Barzallo Compliance Analyst 437-777-2926 mercy.barzallo@ontario.ca
Kim Bergeron Stakeholder Engagement and Communications Advisor 647-248-5370 kim.bergeron@ontario.ca
Zalina Dusoruth Executive Coordinator 365-885-5188 zalina.dusoruth@ontario.ca
Irwin Glasberg Fairness Commissioner 416-325-9380 ofc@ontario.ca
James Mendel Compliance Analyst 437-233-4865 james.mendel@ontario.ca
Angelika Neuenhofen Senior Program Advisor 437-226-2741 angelika.neuenhofen@ontario.ca
Mabel Opoku Busines Operations Advisor 416-230-0498 mabel.opoku@ontario.ca
Christopher Rosati Director (A) 416-325-9651 christopher.rosati@ontario.ca
Shaila Salazar Manager, Business & Operational Planning 416-569-7565 shaila.salazar@ontario.ca
Peter Youssef Senior Program Advisor (A) 437-233-6708 peter.youssef@ontario.ca